Lazy Sunday #6

Paula Acton

(I just added this bit it, I am publishing this Monday morning as not only was my day upside down for the reasons I mention in the post but just before I finished it my daughter rung to say she was coming up and I thought I had actually hit publish but instead I had saved draft to here you are a day late as it was already written and now I shall get on with catching up with A – Z posts)

Well today everything is upside down rather than sitting and reading blogs with a coffee this morning it is now evening and I am sitting with a hot chocolate after a visit to my parents for Sunday dinner. Travelling to my parents takes a couple of hours by public transport, longer on a Sunday as timings never seem to work out but as I was ill during…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

