W…W…W… Wednesdays (May 29)

Today, I would like to join in with MizB in her Wednesday musings and answer her three questions – 

WWW_Wednesdays4

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

 

My answers to:

  • What am I currently reading?

 I’ve just started reading this one. Seems interesting. Let’s see how it goes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • What did I recently finish reading?

 I found this book truly good. Will be sharing my review soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly…there are too many books and too little time. My to-read list is growing day by day and as I usually pick a book at random, it’s difficult to name one. That said, I do have my sights on the First Series by M. S. Fowle and Valley Walker by T. W. Dittmer. I have been meaning to read these for a long time now. Hopefully next week… 

If you like, you too can join us 🙂  Just leave a link on MizB’s blog . Let’s spread the word and see what everyone is reading these days. Who knows, maybe you’re own work may come up on someone’s reading list. 🙂 

Happy Reading!!!!

9 thoughts on “W…W…W… Wednesdays (May 29)

Leave a Reply

